Useful Links

Useful Links

The aim of NET Academies Trust is to promote and lead innovative practice in our schools and classrooms to help raise educational outcomes for all pupils.

Visit our website.

Meet the Staff

Staff List 2018-2019

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Jo Coton

CEO/Executive Headteacher

Miss Annette Graham

Head of School

Mrs Jeannette Harman

Deputy Headteacher


Additional Responsibilities

Miss Packer

Phase Leader - EYFS

Miss Bouwer

Phase Leader- KS1, Phonics Lead

Mr Searle

Phase Leader- KS2


Class Teachers EYFS

 Mrs Wills


 Miss Packer/Miss Fisk



Class Teachers KS1

 Mrs Knights

Year 1/2

 Miss Bouwer

Year 1/2

Mrs Orton

Year 2


Class Teachers KS2

 Mrs Stockley

Year 3

 Mrs Gaiger

Year 3/4

 Mrs Murdoch

Year 4

 Mrs Harman/Miss Heinz

Year 5

Miss Wilson

Year 5/6

Mr Searle

Year 6

Support Staff

Mrs McCarthy

Office Manager

Miss Johnson

Admin Assistant

Mr Farrance

Site Manager

Mrs Philips


Miss Crossingham


Mrs Betts

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Chapman

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Hindocha

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Lejis

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Platt

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Rice

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Tucker

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Turner

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Dunn


Miss Smith

Catering Manager/Cleaner

Mr Doe

Assistant Cook

Ms Stacey

Catering Assistant

Ms Stening

Catering Assistant

Mrs Pedlar

Midday Assistant

Mrs Flack

Midday Assistant

Ms Hassan

Midday Assistant 


Hub Staff

Mr Gareth Jones

Mathematics Lead Practitioner

Mrs Jan Todd

English Lead Practitioner

Ms Mary Wagstaff


Mrs Chris Latham


Mr Rob Hore


Craig Bailey


Danny Fitch


Mrs Sharon Newton

Parent Support Worker

Mrs Rachel Robinson

Family Support Worker

Mrs Andrea Hanson

Director Of Inclusion

Mrs Nicola Eves


Mrs Linda Wagstaff

Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Anne Bonner

Speech and Language Therapist

Mrs Jen Taaffe

Chief Operations Officer

Mrs Sarah Plume

Finance Manager

Mrs Amanda Shaw

Personnel, Payroll and Finance

Mrs Martina Ridler

Premises and Finance

Miss Rebecca Rose

Finance Assistant

Miss Sarah Taaffe